JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.


The Rediker Sales Team

Contact Your Rediker Software Account Representative

Sales Management Team


Susan Brady - Director of Sales

Susan Brady
Director of Sales

  800-213-9860 x212
  sbrady@rediker.com

Ted Chmura III - Technical Sales Manager

Ted Chmura III
Technical Sales Manager

  800-213-9860 x273
  ted@rediker.com
  Skype: tedchmura

Sharon Swaby - Customer Retention Manager

Sharon Swaby
Customer Retention Manager

  800-213-9860 x241
  sswaby@rediker.com

U.S. Account Representatives


Bob Santiago - Senior Business Development Manager

Bob Santiago
Senior Business
Development Manager

  800-213-9860 x254
  bsantiago@rediker.com
  WhatsApp: +1 413 992 7451

Sopheak Mar - Senior Business Development Manager

Sopheak Mar
Senior Business
Development Manager

  800-213-9860 x288
  smar@rediker.com
  Skype: sopheak.mar

Bryan Danek - Customer Account Manager

Bryan Danek
Customer Account Manager

  800-213-9860 x244
  bdanek@rediker.com

Jonathan Delaunay - Customer Account Manager

Jonathan Delaunay
Customer Account Manager

  800-213-9860 x206
  jdelaunay@rediker.com

John Nathan - Customer Account Manager

John Nathan
Customer Account Manager

  800-213-9860 x242
  jnathan@rediker.com

Ashley Hartt - Customer Account Manager

Ashley Hartt
Customer Account Manager

  800-213-9860 x272
  ahartt@rediker.com

International Account Representatives


Bob Santiago - Senior Business Development Manager

Bob Santiago
Senior Business
Development Manager

  800-213-9860 x254
  bsantiago@rediker.com
  WhatsApp: +1 413 992 7451

Manish Mathew - Business Development Manager

Manish Mathew
Business Development Manager
Serving Middle East, Asia, Africa, and Europe

  +971 50 280 0762
  +971 58 549 2737
  mmathew@rediker.com
  WhatsApp: +971 50 280 0762