JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.


The Rediker Sales Team

Contact Your Rediker Software Account Representative

Sales Leadership Team


Susan Brady
Director of Sales
800-213-9860 ext. 212
sbrady@rediker.com

Ted Chmura III
Technical Sales Manager
800-213-9860 ext. 273
ted@rediker.com
Skype: tedchmura

Anty Sandy
Customer Success Manager
800-213-9860 ext. 217
anty@rediker.com
Skype: anty.sandy

U.S. Account Representatives


Bob Santiago
Business Development Manager
800-213-9860 ext. 254
bsantiago@rediker.com
Skype: bob.santiago919

Sopheak Mar
Business Development Manager
800-213-9860 ext. 288
smar@rediker.com
Skype: sopheak.mar

Bryan Danek
Customer Account Manager
800-213-9860 ext. 244
bdanek@rediker.com

Deborah Edwards
Customer Account Manager
800-213-9860 ext. 239
dedwards@rediker.com
Skype: deborah.edwards21

International Account Representatives


Toni Jacobs
International Business
Development Manager

800-213-9860 ext. 236
tjacobs@rediker.com
Skype: tonijacobs3

Bob Santiago se habla español
Business Development Manager Serving Central and South America
800-213-9860 ext. 254
bsantiago@rediker.com
Skype: bob.santiago919