JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Company Contact Information

Rediker Software Logo

Rediker Software, Inc.
2 Wilbraham Road
Hampden, Massachusetts 01036

Toll Free: (800) 213-9860
Local: (413) 566-3463

Email: sales@rediker.com

Customer Support

Support Portal: RedikerSupport.com
Email Support: Support@rediker.com
Servicio Técnico en Español: Apoyo@Rediker.com

Sales Department

Susan Brady
Director of Sales
800-213-9860 ext. 212
sbrady@rediker.com

Bob Santiago se habla español
Senior Business Development Manager
800-213-9860 ext. 254
bsantiago@rediker.com
Skype: bob.santiago919

Manish Mathew
Business Development Manager
Serving Middle East, Asia, Africa and Europe

+971 50 280 0762
+971 58 549 2737
mmathew@rediker.com
WhatsApp: +971 50 280 0762
 

International Sales: internationalsales@rediker.com

Marketing Department

John Schreck
Director of Marketing
800-213-9860 ext. 210
jschreck@rediker.com

Accounting

Robbin Vipond-Lauzon
CFO
800-213-9860 ext. 249
rlauzon@rediker.com

Customer Retention

Sharon Swaby
Customer Retention Manager
800-213-9860 ext. 241
sswaby@rediker.com

Development and Support

John Lynch
Vice President of Development and Support
800-213-9860 ext. 303
john@rediker.com

Jaggu Murthy
(Jagannathan Srinivasamurthy)
Vice President of Products and Development
+1 413-313-6723 
jaggu@rediker.com

Training and Implementation

Teresa Helton
Director of Training and Implementation
800-882-2994 ext. 381
teresa@rediker.com