JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Company Contact Information

Rediker Software, Inc.
2 Wilbraham Road
Hampden, Massachusetts 01036

Toll Free: (800) 213-9860
Local: (413) 566-3463

Email: sales@rediker.com

Customer Support

Toll Free: (800) 882-2994
Local: (413) 566-2491

AdminPlus Support: APSupport@rediker.com
TeacherPlus Gradebook Support: GBSupport@rediker.com
PlusPortal Support: PortalSupport@rediker.com
RediSite Support: RediSiteSupport@rediker.com

Sales Department

Susan Brady
Director of Sales
800-213-9860 ext. 212
sbrady@rediker.com

International Sales: internationalsales@rediker.com

Toni Jacobs
International Business Development Manager
800-213-9860 ext. 236
tjacobs@rediker.com
Skype: tonijacobs3

Bob Santiago se habla espaƱol
Business Development Manager
Serving Central and South America

800-213-9860 ext. 254
bsantiago@rediker.com
Skype: bob.santiago919

View contact information for all sales representatives

Marketing Department

John Schreck
Director of Marketing
jschreck@rediker.com
413-566-3463 ext. 210

Customer Service & Order Fulfillment

Anty Sandy
Customer Success Manager
800-213-9860 ext. 217
anty@rediker.com
Skype: anty.sandy

Technical Support

John Daigle
Support Operations Manager
800-213-9860 ext. 268
jdaigle@rediker.com

Implementation & Training

Teresa Helton
Director of Implementation and Training
800-882-2994 ext. 381
teresa@rediker.com