JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Company Contact Information

Dear Rediker Software Family,

Rediker Software Support is OPEN and available to help schools in the evolving COVID-19 environment. We ask that you contact Rediker Support via support ticket or email. When you contact Rediker Support, please include your Name, Cell Phone Number, School Name, and Hours of Availability. Depending on volume, we hope to respond to support requests within one hour. Visit our Online Support Center for more details.

Rediker Software, Inc.
2 Wilbraham Road
Hampden, Massachusetts 01036

Toll Free: (800) 213-9860
Local: (413) 566-3463

Email: sales@rediker.com

Customer Support

Toll Free: (800) 882-2994
Local: (413) 566-2491

AdminPlus Support: APSupport@rediker.com
TeacherPlus Gradebook Support: GBSupport@rediker.com
PlusPortal Support: PortalSupport@rediker.com
RediSite Support: RediSiteSupport@rediker.com

Sales Department

Susan Brady
Director of Sales
800-213-9860 ext. 212
sbrady@rediker.com

Bob Santiago se habla español
Business Development Manager
Serving Central and South America

800-213-9860 ext. 254
bsantiago@rediker.com
Skype: bob.santiago919

Manish Mathew
Business Development Manager
Serving Middle East, Asia, Africa and Europe

+971 50 280 0762
+971 58 549 2737
mmathew@rediker.com
WhatsApp: +971 50 280 0762

International Sales: internationalsales@rediker.com

Marketing Department

John Schreck
Director of Marketing
jschreck@rediker.com
413-566-3463 ext. 210

Customer Service & Order Fulfillment

Anty Kailola
Customer Success Manager
800-213-9860 ext. 217
anty@rediker.com
Skype: anty.sandy

Customer Support

Esther Rich
Director of Customer Support
800-213-9860 ext. 268
erich@rediker.com

Implementation & Training

Teresa Helton
Director of Implementation and Training
800-882-2994 ext. 381
teresa@rediker.com